Conversations with other people usually go in the way of berating me (or men in the relationship) by insinuating that I need to step it up more, I’m not doing enough, and if I dare bring up the fact that I’m overwhelmed, I’m seen as weak and unfit to be her husband. I get it, though, there are some really shitty guys out there, and they’re taking their frustration out on me, but for those of us who are actually putting forth an effort, it’s demoralizing. This type of behavior is why a lot of men simply say nothing because we’d rather not say anything for 15 minutes than deal with hours of drama." —u/Krieger8907

Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 39Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 52Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 86Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 51Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 9Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 89Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 31Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 26Men Are Sharing Things They Shouldn t Be Judged For - 11