• We’ll see how the relationship ended though flashbacks, and I’m going to guess it ended badly. Like, really badly. Maybe Piper’s the reason the ex is in prison? That would make a lot of sense actually.
  • I think Piper will get set up, end up in trouble, and basically feel like she’s in hell. Or something pretty close.
  • I think her 15 month sentence will get extended, and there’s gonna be just a whole load of drama. 
  • Oh, and I think she’ll probably lose her fiancé in the process. Like, maybe she’ll cheat on him in prison or something? 
  • Plus, I think in the finale we’ll see a totally different side to her. She’ll have a tear drop tattoo and everything. The full works. Okay, maybe not that extreme, but she’s definitely going to be way tougher. And scarier.

I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 56I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 69I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 91I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 33I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 73I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 21I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 57I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 18I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 13I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 83I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 6I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 66I Watched The First And Last Episodes Of Orange Is The New Black And Nothing Else - 1