Cookie Butter Donut: A classic donut with cookie butter buttercream filling, topped with maple-flavored icing and a sprinkling of crushed cookies. Pancake Wake-Up Wrap: A maple-flavored pancake with egg, melted cheese, sausage, or bacon, and served with a side of syrup — you can also order this without meat. Peppermint Mocha Signature Latte: Available hot or iced, this peppermint mocha latte is topped with whipped cream, mocha drizzle, and a dusting of hot chocolate powder. Toasted White Chocolate Signature Latte: White chocolate latte with whipped cream, caramel drizzle, and cinnamon sugar! Holiday Blend Coffee: Medium roast blend features sweet notes of molasses and dried fruit. KRISTA: I mean, I hate to compare this to hotel coffee but I would be lying if I said it was any better than that. Blind taste-testing this, never would I EVER have guessed this was a Dunkin’ specialty holiday coffee. It was so sub-par that I even wondered if they mistakenly gave us the wrong order. Swing and a miss! KRISTA: Meh. I think this one would have been a lot better iced. It just wasn’t as good as I hoped it would be and the white chocolate flavor was barely there. It was just OK and it didn’t hit the spot for me, unfortunately. KRISTA: I was disappointed I could not taste the peppermint! Maybe it accidentally got left out? I do love their coffee and cold brew so tasting this one was a little perplexing to me as I thought it would be delightful. It just felt like a mocha drink to me. KRISTA: Shout it from the rooftops that this baby IS a winner! It was sweet, but not too sweet and even though it tasted more like brown sugar vs. cookie butter to me, it was absolutely delicious. I would HIGHLY recommend this one. KRISTA: As someone who has never had one of those pancake wrap items (I am a waffle person, OK?), I was pleasantly surprised by this. The pancake had great flavor, was soft, and it paired perfectly with the flavor of the egg, cheese, and bacon. I would order this again. KRISTA: My first bite, I didn’t get the filling so I thought it was just a really good donut. But, my second bite, when I did get the filling, it was NEXT LEVEL. This is realllllllly good and I liked it because the filling wasn’t jelly-like or overpowering. It just added that perfect flavor of cookie butter to compliment the rest of the donut. This one is very good. KRISTA: Although many people go to Dunkin for coffee, I gotta say the holiday-themed coffees didn’t deliver as much as I had hoped. The cold brew was the only one I really enjoyed. That being said, their holiday food options crushed the lineup!

Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 72Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 34Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 57Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 83Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 30Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 66Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 54Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 97Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 7Dunkin  Donuts Holiday Menu Taste Test - 69