They added, “I have labels that I assign to myself. It’s just, publicly, I am hesitant to talk about what those are because there are still some things that — I’m, I guess, becoming comfortable with and figuring out. … Actually, I think I’ve probably figured it out, but becoming comfortable with and owning, I suppose. I think people who can publicly talk about who they are, I think that’s incredibly brave, and I look up to those people, but it’s not the sort of thing that I can do yet, really.” Bella also shared that while it was speculated the disorder was the reason she left her show The Worst Witch, that wasn’t the case. They clarified, “I would say the more accurate description is that I had resolved a lot of my mental health problems by that point. And then, the idea was that, ‘I’m not going to do this fourth season because it’s not worth it, because I’m in a better place now. This is not something that I want to continue to string out and have the recurring issues that stem from that first season. I don’t need or want to do this anymore.’”

Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 10Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 92Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 26Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 65Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 49Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 64Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 54Bella Ramsey  The Last Of Us Star  Behind The Scenes Facts  - 51