Like, based on outfit alone, which version of Joy would you rather hang out with? ESPECIALLY since Ed had probably the coolest style I’ve ever seen. I hope Ed went back to this style. If TikTok was around in 2005, I have no doubt he would have been an iconic fashion influencer. Stacy and Clinton really thought to suggest this outfit to participant Niya, who was the epitome of the McBling aesthetic, as a “going out” outfit. I mean, look at Niya’s beautiful heeled baby pink Timbs (which Stacy and Clinton threw out, of course), and then look at the mannequin’s outfit. Smdh. This guy just wanted to wear shirts with flames on them. I hope wherever he is, that’s what he’s doing.

13 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 8813 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 1613 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 3813 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 5513 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 8113 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 3313 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 9413 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 3913 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 7913 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 9913 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 7613 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 1913 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 5613 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 713 Weird  What Not To Wear  Outfits That I Can t Believe Were Real - 15